Whose Bloody Brilliant Idea Was This?

My fourth blog post reflecting on my third blog post, about how far I have come in the past few weeks with my Auto-E study!

Notions of Mine

Who thought it was a good idea to let me slowly descend into madness by playing this game?

I love the Dark Souls series for it’s rich lore and RPG gameplay elements, but holy sh*t was I under exaggerating when I said that PvP was a different thing entirely.

So it has been a few weeks and I have been steadily streaming and building an audience on Twitch, allowing them to engage with me as to how I should build my character to be ready for this PvP study. Unfortunately I got a little bit carried away with playing the game itself and engaging with said audience, by including small games and music to the streams, rather than spearheading a discussion about the PvP subcultures. However, I have gotten quite a lot of satisfactory footage that highlights a lot of what I had assumed about the cultures in the past.

twitch This…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

