Corpse Party lets Play: the begining

Linking here to the two other blogs as an error when re-blogging means I’m no longer able to re-blog here.

Corpse Party Part 2

Corpse Party part 3

The Pink Protagonist Writes

Tortured_Souls_characters Original image came from http://corpseparty.wikia.com/wiki/Sakutaro_Morishige/Gallery

Ok, so as promised in my video I will write this mini blog with a bit more information about ‘Corpse Party’. My intention is to do a few let’s play videos for this game, with the goal to finish the game. But we will see how we go.

As stated in my video, the game itself has a pretty massive intro that requires a lot of reading. This did mean that my first video is pretty much all intro into the game as it took close to 20 minutes just to do what I did. I have yet to find anyone that has transcribed the whole game. I am sorry for skipping through the text so fast. I will keep digging to see if I find one. OR, if time permits, maybe just write one up myself.

So, Corpse party was first released in 1996…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

