A Ghost With No Fear (Ghost In The Shell)

the change is coming

I have always been an anime fan but ghost in the shell never really peaked my interest. One of the main reason was simply because I’m not much of a meca fan. However it was good to finally watch it and see what the hype was all about, better yet use it for an assignment. The first thing that surprised me was that the movie was dubbed. My fear of a dubbed anime movie is that it would sound weird and won’t go in sync with the movie. To my surprise the dubbed was not too bad. A little unsync at some parts but much better than some other anime I have seen.

As the movie progresses I enjoyed how everything starts to unfold. From humans willing to give their human body for a robot body. To the politic side of how those in power will do anything to stay…

View original post 531 more words

Leave a Reply

