Auto Ethnography piece

The vision of kakkal

So I have decided to focus on my Auto Ethnography piece now that I have made it this far into the session, where my ideas have been able to take shape to a state that they can be defined. In the case of the platform that this piece will take, it is going to be a combination of both an audio piece and a prezi slide show. I feel this will be the best way to demonstrate my thought patterns in a visual way while speaking about it. Without doing a vlog style video of myself, since I do not feel too comfortable being in front of a camera.

In the Auto ethnography piece I want to explore my personal experience with the relationship between transmedia texts and how the individuals (e.g. anime, games & light novels) work together to create the whole (there universe). Specifically the text Sword art online, which I…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

